committee

Contact information for The White Rosettes is shown below:

Musical Director:
Sally McLean – md@whiterosettes.org.uk – 01423 546874

Chair:
Jan Spencer – chair@whiterosettes.org.uk

Vice Chair:
Rachel Foster – vicechair@whiterosettes.org.uk – 0750 8863799

Treasurer:
Sally Johnson – treasurer@whiterosettes.org.uk – 07759 682350

Secretary:
Jackie Styrin – secretary@whiterosettes.org.uk – 0776 8490481

Publicity:
Jane Bytheway – pro@whiterosettes.org.uk

Membership Enquiries:
Kate Calam – membership@whiterosettes.org.uk

Events Manager:
Alys Galloway – events@whiterosettes.org.uk – 07971 987365

Music Team:
musicteam@whiterosettes.org.uk

Webmaster:
webmaster@whiterosettes.org.uk