contact us

Contact information for The White Rosettes is shown below:

Musical Director:
Sally McLean – md@whiterosettes.org.uk – 01423 546874

Chair:
Holly Parker – chair@whiterosettes.org.uk

Vice Chair:
Sally Cieslik – vicechair@whiterosettes.org.uk

Treasurer:
Andrea Banks – treasurer@whiterosettes.org.uk

Secretary:
Clare Enston – secretary@whiterosettes.org.uk

Publicity:
Jean Lewis – pro@whiterosettes.org.uk

Membership Enquiries:
Jan Spencer – membership@whiterosettes.org.uk – 07852 210640

Events Manager:
Alys Galloway – events@whiterosettes.org.uk – 07971 987365

Music Team:
musicteam@whiterosettes.org.uk

Webmaster:
webmaster@whiterosettes.org.uk