Let Yourself Go CD


41 in stock



The White Rosettes CD ‘Let Yourself Go!’ is available to buy at the knock down price of £5 and it is packed full of great songs including:

  • Auld Lang Syne
  • South Rampart Street Parade
  • Happy Together
  • Lift Up My Head
  • Oh So Quiet
  • The Night We Called It A Day
  • Let Yourself Go.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Let Yourself Go CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *